Dallas Juniors Contact List
Management
  Director and Co-Owner of Dallas Juniors
    Wendy Munzel dallas.jrs@gmail.com (972) 239-8827
  Co-Owner of Dallas Juniors
    Lyn Koch lyn.koch@gmail.com (972) 404-0438
         
Coaching Staff
    Yolanda Beasley yocoachb@gmail.com  
    Kenzie Bukolt dbukolt@gmail.com  
    Laura Clymore ldbchic@aol.com  
    Amy Cobbs acobbs@smu.edu  
    Tricia Culley tricialeigh333@hotmail.com  
    Sabrina DeLay sabrina.delay@gmail.com  
    Genevieve Dittmar gdittmar@sbcglobal.net  
    Cassie Fogle vball10cass@yahoo.com  
    Janie Hall janie.hall22@gmail.com  
    Katie Hogan katiemariehogan@gmail.com  
    Kelsie Hundl kelsiehundl@gmail.com  
    Kendrick Koch kkoch@mail.smu.edu  
    Steve Koch skoch@jesuitcp.org  
    Mary Lake mvhorn19@gmail.com  
    Jackie Lee jacblee@gmail.com  
    Sara Lopez slopez3@live.com  
    Megan Manning meganallyce11@yahoo.com  
    Wendy Munzel jwmunzel@yahoo.com  
    Ally O'Shae oshea.ally@yahoo.com  
    Chris Pecina ppecina@mesquiteisd.org  
    Kelly Pixler klpixie@yahoo.com  
    Michelle Stafford michellepstafford@gmail.com  
    Chris Stakem chrisstakem@hotmail.com